About.me

I’m spreading the tribe trough about.me/traiballeader

If I can show enough support, they’ll make a billboard for me and throw in a bunch of other things to help out!

I’d appreciate any votes that you guys could throw my way. All you have to do is go to: about.me/triballeader and click on the box in the top right that will vote for Tribal Leader. No sign up required, just one click. Though I do suggest signing up, it’s free and it’s a great way to make a simple page that points people toward more of your work!

Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

