GOAL MET!

I reached my goal for the Mirror Box Mind project on Kickstarter.com

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1967666558/mirror-box-mind

I am SO excited to see this project through and make it as amazing as I can. I am keeping up with the promotion and still trying to gain more backers. Any extra money that is backed will be put directly into the Mirror Box so it can be bigger, better and more advanced.

 July 8th at the Trunk Space in Tempe, is where the Mirror Box Mind project will be shown (during my set). I have been practicing all day, and making new music.

Thank you so much for everyone who has helped so far! Now it’s time to make it even better!

2 responses to “GOAL MET!

Leave a Reply

